Removing members from your community

Updated Aug 23, 2024

As a Community Leader, you can remove any members from your communities. Please follow these steps to manage members' permissions:

  1. Go to the relevant community.
  2. Tap on the "Details" button the community feed to go to the community profile.
  3. Tap on "# Members" button
  4. Locate the user you want to remove under the "Members" section and tap on the 3 dots next to their name.
  5. Select "Remove From Community" from the selection menu.
    Remove.png